Keep me logged in

Kadavapatel Shaadi > Grooms in United Kingdom

Kadavapatel Grooms in United Kingdom

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kadavapatel Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Harrow, United Kingdom
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Manager

Very hard to explain yourself because you need to get your positive traits. let me give a try to explain myself. i did bachelor in hotel management from india(bangalore) and moved to united kingdom for my further studies.did my post graduation in Hospitality management and international bussiness from Sunder land university and worked in london for few years. Moreover, got a chance to come to Australia for my masters.I did my dual degree in masters in international tourism and hospitality management-M.B.A( Major in Finance and H.R)from James cook university Brisbane,Australia.I am easy going guy love to travel different destination and cuisines.I m kinda party animal and love adventure.I dont like to regret in any circumstances.I believe in life is too short to wait so here i to me soon.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Wembley Park Lane, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional

I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a health care professional currently based in Wembley park lane. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : BSc
  • Occupation : CXO / President, Director, Chairman

I have completed my bachelor's degree and now own a business in london. I come from a rich, joint family with moderate values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Australia, United Kingdom
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

I am self-employed with a Diploma currently living in Rajkot. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional

My son is an Accounts/Finance Professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in United Kingdom. We come from a Middle class, Joint family background with Liberal values. Inter c.a. and ACCA education